I'm dying

in #blog5 years ago

I'm really strangely distracted and very unhappy. He's too unhurried to leave on time.

I left the rest with your son. The locals took captivity. There are so many gifts in the corner. Maybe I couldn't imagine someone I couldn't even imagine.

Ah ... I'm dying in a smoked atmosphere. No matter how free or free, at least from poor and temporary life.

I have a reverse rate over time. I hit it this time. And when I run out, my dreams are still accumulated, so my dreams are still sheltered.

Injustice is suffering. My respect for the decisions is endless. In short, who is a taxpayer outside me.

God, what kind of game did I come to? I'm in the middle of a storm that I thought I knew. Stolen and who. And if I could make myself a saint, I wouldn't regret it. What kind of miracle can I do when I'm away from me? There is nothing more important than anything else. The rest is just a tempo.

I find my ego in the atmosphere atmosphere of the morning prayer and from the moment I left. It's like I'm two feet from him. In the light of the belief that man is glorified and glorified.

My prayers here are not in awe of my heart, but on my lips. Not only floating, but also happily. Although it is against our nature to enjoy the pain, I feel the pain I feel on the path of impossibility. Who can reach me and can help me and help me near or far away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74