My Inner Journey

in #blog5 years ago

A quest to fight with the leadership of one of us. Sometimes, in spite of our shade, our light shape was repeated as we never expected.

The blue of the waves in the bubbles is for us in the light of the light path in the old way.

Sadness is said to be a blessing. To discover ourselves and return to the Divine Love. He was very old.

I'm just too new to meet. I've never been a lot of people in my life. Obviously, I never met anyone or had no chance to sample. In recent years, I think that the beginning of the process is in pursuit of human enthusiasm rather than the excitement and enthusiasm of the beginning of youth in the international arena.

I must admit, my profession has nothing to do with my inner world. Because it took me a long time to notice. I was thrown like a leaf from there. Then I went back to different places. The biggest misfortune in the mine was that all fluctuations had to spend time and I received an e-mail.

Obviously I am not competent to reach myself. Since I can remember. I noticed a new touch.

I did the best job for myself. I learned to love my work without love and looked at the sprouted seeds in my flower garden. In short, it is watered with the love of various flowers in a flower. What do you want when I find a place in the flower?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16