Vote Halo Platform into Kucoin

in #blog6 years ago

halo-696x449.jpg

A coin a friend showed me and since then quickly became one of my favorites has the chance to get listed on Kucoin.

You can read all about it https://www.haloplatform.tech/

If you could spare a couple of minutes and have a Kucoin account you would do me a big favor if you would vote for it.

The instructions are here

So far you can get the coin only though over the counter trades on their discord and I can understand that this is not everyones cup of tea.

There is even a contest going on where you can get 55 Halo if you provide a screenshot that you voted and Halo is successful. Will probably be more what will be up for grabs at the end as the community is continue to chipping in.

The ICO price was 10$ per Halo and with just 1 million the supply was really low.

Here is the link to the discord. Send the screenshot to @CryptoMav to enter the raffle.

Sort:  

I'm going to have to take a look now :)

you will not regret it

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You always provide helpful information.it is also an helpful information for investors

Very Very Nice Post👏
Sir My Blog is Love Blog♥
Please Upvote My One Post👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Giid job

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for best information!

Very Very Nice Post👏
Sir My Blog is Love Blog♥
Please Upvote My One Post👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@flipstar, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

fabulous one.
Very nice i like it
That's really great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71