5 Facts About Me: I Want to Get to Know You

in #blog6 years ago

image.jpeg

Hi friends!

Let's get acquainted. Here are 5 random facts about me.

  1. Occupation: teacher

  2. I love eating anything made out of potatoes (i.e. French fries, mashed potatoes, baked potatoes, hashbrowns, etc.) Yeah, carbs are my weakness lol.

  3. I am the oldest of 8 siblings.

  4. I love COFFEE! If I don't have it by 8am I'll get a headache.

  5. My mom lives in the state of Utah (where this picture was taken).

Bonus Fact: I was introduced to cryptocurrency last year (2017), by my husband... Thank you, husband! Where are all my women in crypto at?!?!?

Feel free to share 3-5 random facts about you!

Hugs and kisses!

Forever Yours,
Karina

Sort:  

I am more of a pasta guy myself, but potatoes are pretty awesome as well. You better have some nice dish pictures!

Trust me, there are many women two but crypto at the moment is more for the computer geeks, at least it was. Not a lot of women are into that sort of a tech stuff. :)

I believe!

I'm loving your positive energy! (:
Hope you're having a wonderful day

Greetings, foreveryours! Best wishes for an awesome journey here in this wonderful community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @foreveryours!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2479 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

Great facts
Karina :)
i hope you're having a lovely day so far :)

Hello!!! Thank you (:

Snow White Karina, Forever Yours, I am, yes, hehe, love the snow, I am a teacher too or was one and I love coffee too and you are a lot of fun it seems.

Sweet. How are you?

I'm @bennpoelem from Indonesia.

I'm @bennpoelem, asal Indonesia

Gladly if I can get acquaintance with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88