Focusing on the next Skin Contact album

in #blog6 years ago

Ordinarily, I would be posting a production/recording video today, and I apologize for the lack thereof. However, I've been doing a lot of work on the next SC release, and it's been getting the majority of my "free" time.

If you liked the last SC album (Machine Intelligence: https://skincontact.bandcamp.com/album/machine-intelligence), I think you'll like this one too. It will be even more guitar-heavy, though there's plenty of synths as well. It will, of course, also include some noise/dark ambient bits. I'm really happy with how things are turning out so far, and can't wait to get it finished so I can release it!

Here's a glitched-out version of the front cover that I have in the works:

sc2017cover1d-glitch3.png

Apologies again for the lack of a video. The regularly-scheduled Monday Night Noise Session will still be appearing this week though, so stay tuned for that. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29