Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCLVI

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Another pair of birds for this weeks' 2 of Tuesday episode. I think these are supposed to be pheasants. Probably golden pheasants. Not entirely sure on that though as they all seem to look a bit different. They remind of pheasants when I look a them so I'm calling them pheasants. Just a simple pair of figurines. I doubt it's a male and female pairing as the females are usually dull colored, From their postures they could be 2 males getting ready to fight. These are made out of ceramic. They are medium sized. I would guess 8 or 9 inches long.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29