Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CMXXXVIII

in #blog5 years ago

Another Tuesday and another episode with me being lazy. Grabbed another puzzle for this one. I used to have a garden and did a bunch of canning. Someone bought me this puzzle after I gave them some canned stuff. Probably salsa or a hot veggie mix. Fittingly it's a puzzle titled Canned Veggies.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Eighth 100 Episode Recap |
Ninth 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Congratulations @fubar-bdhr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1400 posts. Your next target is to reach 1500 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75