Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCCCXXXVIII

in #blog5 years ago

If this car looks familiar it should. This might be the car I have the most versions of. I have at least 5 versions of this car. It's the 2007 Budweiser Stars & Stripes car. I know I've done a few of those versions. I have this in color chrome, mesma chrome, gold, and the standard version. This one is another one of the standard version of the car. The difference is this one is autographed. This one I can't find too much info on. The other original version I have is part of a 2 car set. That set included this paint scheme and a color chrome version. There were 504 of those sets made. This car I can't find as an individual car. At least not autographed. It's probable that this is a car that he signed live on air. That would mean that only a handful were autographed. I would need to find the certificate that came with the car to be sure and that would be stored in the box.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Eighth 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75