Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCCLXXXVI

in #blog6 years ago

Well I forgot to find something for today's episode but luckily on the way out the door this was sitting right by the light switch. It's an old Buckeye car magnet. The kind you stick on the side or back of your car. This one wasn't bought for that reason though. My Mom bought me this years ago to stick on my keg fridge. She didn't realize magnets don't stick to stainless steel. It's been sitting around ever since waiting on a home. This isn't a real big one it's only about 12 inches tall. I do have a bigger one for the keg fridge but it's peal and stick. Can't remember if I ever put it on there.

First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00