Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCCXVI

in #blog6 years ago

Been quite awhile since I did a Jeff Gordon Star Wars Car. This is another version of the Episode III car from 2005. This one is a bit of a mystery though. The standard version matches the blue pain of the raced version. I've already done the platinum version and that one came in a plastic display. This one looks like it's either chrome or platinum. I can't find where they ever made a chrome version though. They did make a brush metal version but in the photos I found of it it's not nearly this shiny. I guess it's alywas possible I ended up with 2 platinum versions. There appears to be a platinum QVC version that doesn't include a case. If this is it then there were only 144 of these made.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87