Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCCXX

in #blog6 years ago

Well it seems I don't know what day it is anymore. Did the Wednesday bottle episode yesterday so today you get the 2 for Tuesday episode. For this one I have a pair of gold mice. It's a set of 2 medium sized mice. Well big for mouse sized. I would estimate these are about 5 inches tall. I think they are made out of wood but not positive. Could be some other material and the paint just makes them feel like wood. They are painted gold. No gold plate here unfortunately. Just simple cute mice. These guys live in one of my glass cabinets to add some color.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

The mice are really wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28