Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCCXXI

in #blog6 years ago

Well this one really isn't a book but I use it as one. It's actually a calendar but I never used it for one. I've always been a fan of Far Sides. I have some books (not sure where they are right now) and many desktop calendars from over the years. Most of those calendars are the daily kind. This one is a weekly planner style one. Frankly I could care less what day it is most of the time. I just like the comics. So I have kept them all.





First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Seventh 100 Episode Recap | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

This User is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

• Spam
• Plagiarism
• Scam or Fraud


35474576.jpg
Please show support show your support for @spam-detector by following and upvoting this post.
Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77