Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCLV

in #blog6 years ago

Polly want a cracker? Wonder what a crystal parrot would eat? Can't say I've ever caught this guy eating anything. This guy is made out of several smaller crystal pieces. the base is one solid piece but the bird itself isn't. the wings and feathers are all separate pieces of crystal. Unfortunately now they are individual pieces of crystal. After I took these pics and put him back I noticed a piece of crystal on the floor. One of his tail feathers fell out. Well I figured out exactly how it went and put it back in. Had it back together but gave it one little tap to make sure it would stay and the whole thing fell apart. Apparently the glue deteriorated over the years Luckily I have these pics to figure out how to put it back together. Just need to whip up some clear epoxy and have fun doing a 3D puzzle.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29