Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DCLX

in #blog6 years ago

Here's a little fox statue for this weeks Sci-Fi/Fantasy episode. Don't know if this is intended to be a deception of some sort of character or race or if it was just a random piece. Closest thing I can think of is the Kitsune race from D&D. Why it's holding and carrying apples I have no clue. The hat and outfit look like something you would see in a musketeer movie. Not sure if there is any significance to the outfit and apples or if again it's just random. I couldn't find anything searching google.





First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap |
Fourth 100 Episode Recap | Fifth 100 Episode Recap | Sixth 100 Episode Recap |
Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24