"Chill & Shoot"

in #blog5 years ago

Yesterday, I made a quick S2S post about where I usually enjoy reading some steemit posts, the photo was edited using IG photo editor. While I was chillin’ by the pool, I got so inclined to make more photos of the area. The amazing blue light from the sky is inspiring enough to encourage me to walk around and to take more shots.

The quality of the photos are very low since I was just using my phone at the time and the environment is in poorly lit since it’s way past the “golden” hour period.





 


”Music is liquid Architecture; Architecture is frozen music.”


~ Johann Wolfgang von Goethe
PC_page-break.png

Thank you for viewing my post.
Cheers!
@funtraveller


To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.


Cover photo option 3 - resize.jpg


All original work by author



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://funtraveller.repollo.org/2019/06/09/chill-shoot/

Sort:  

吃了吗?欢迎各位玩drugwars的华人朋友加入Dragon帮会!已经有一群兄弟姐妹在等待你的加入了!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @funtraveller! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 62000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 63000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25