SNAX rating & token earnings [06.06.2019]

in #blog5 years ago

It was a few days ago when I started monitoring my Snax Attention rate which is a good measure of the social activity of my steem account. I've always knew that the basis of the ranking is based on the resteem, upvotes, & comments that my steemit posts will acquire over a certain period.


What's interesting about it is the way my account jump on the rankings, it was drastic and surprising. Below is the record for my previous & current stats.


Previous Snax stats

Category Info
Date June 02, 2019
Snax Ranking #1,008
Attention rate 16,231
Total Snax tokens 8,412
 

My current Snax stats

Category Info
Date June 06, 2019
Snax Ranking #249
Attention rate 88,440
Total Snax tokens 16,030
 

Although my current status looks really pleasing when compared to my previous stats, I still can't imagine how my account jumped from the lower #1,008 ranking to a much higher ranking of #249. I find it really exceptional in just a matter of few days.

It seem that recent activity in steem has acquired more attention to the followers of my posts?

I hope that Snax is able to provide a more detailed scoring which shows the basis of the calculation of my Attention rate.

The recent improvement of my Snax ratings has brought be a substantial amount of snax tokens which was nearly doubled since my previous stats. The numbers are quite overwhelming and it feels like I am having the best time into the cryptoworld.

Cheers everyone!


Learn how you can claim your Snax tokens by clicking on the website link below:

https://snax.one/


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://funtraveller.repollo.org/2019/06/06/snax-rating-token-earnings-06-06-2019/

Sort:  

Congrats! Do you have to use the snax tag for upvotes to count? It didn't say so on their website when I signed up

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks :), there's no requirement other than binding it to your snax to your steem account. It looks like everything is happening in the background.

Edit.
By the way, steempeak wallet already shows the snax token earnings.

Hi, @cliffagreen, @funtraveller, I am from @SnaxTeam. Yes, you don't need use any tags for getting regular Snax rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15