Sort:  

@gamer00,
I hope they will fix it soon and you shared an amazing photography! So, I think it's bless that they managed to cut that electric wire lol :D

Cheers~

This is why you don't set in stone something to do every day. Imagine doing a greeting, I suppose you could write hello in the snow and take a photograph. Hoping it will be fixed soon and you will have power again.

Well they did get it fixed in a spiffy. :) Editing the new clip wasn't very time consuming as it was a shortie anyway so I eventually got it posted.

I hope they restore the power soon.

No worries, they did it quite fast. Not even the freezer melted. Even Kiemis got her heater back on.

I know how it feels. In the area where I live, the government cut off our electricity supply for 4 days, just because we are opponents. Of course, it's very different from your case. but being without electric power is terrible.
I hope that problem will be resolved soon

Renovation has its own pros and cons but until then its a great view to enjoy ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11