📸

in #blog6 years ago

📸 A moment of self-reflection I've wondered all my life who we are and why we are. And as I sit here in this place, I realize that I should at least enjoy this moment to the fullest. Who I am and why I exist are questions that I may be better off not getting answered. So that I have a task that accompanies me all my life and that I can strive for it all my life. You have a dream until you fulfill it and have a dream is beautiful. So I keep him till my last breath. As a child I always imagined that immediately before death I would have a moment in which I would understand EVERYTHING HERE.

757BC45B-E1B7-476B-AC91-62EFB271F7A3.jpeg

Maybe even after death... Who knows. I wait longingly for this "aha" moment and until then I try to be grateful and enjoy this gift called life with all the cosmic energy I carry within me. We're not just here, and we're not just gonna be gone. Like this beautiful sea, which sometimes retreats and sometimes comes back, sometimes is more aggressive and sometimes as gentle as the hand of a mother stroking her newborn child. There are those moments when I feel connected to all the matter and all the feelings of all living beings. Live for your dreams and dream for your lives. Copyright: Gol D. Pic

A5C47FDA-9DD5-47AA-9036-C1E744674EBF.jpeg

Hi :D It's Gol D. Pic. I want to share every moment I experience here on Stemmit. Be it in Germany, America, Australia, South America or all over the world. I have been travelling for years and I will certainly continue to do so for a very long time. So be prepared for further experiences from my travels!
What is my motivation? One of my biggest goals is to show you how beautiful nature and life can be! I thought sharing any beautiful moment with you would make my dream come true.

Every day horrible things happen in this world and many people can feel horrible. if I can make you feel good from time to time then I have already achieved a lot of what my goal is! Cheers! Your Gol D. Pic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77