Cats In Sauna

in #blog5 years ago

Yes, a cat post. Some might say it is a shitpost but that's okay, even then I see nothing wrong in an occasional no effort post.
Today I'm going to open bbq season with some friends and gotta go start prepping. Its another great weather in Estonia today. Wind is quiet, the sun is shining and its +15 degrees Celsius outside. Basically perfect for having bbq and beer drinking session outside.

These cats here are Diesel and Smokey. This is a rare sight because they were sleeping together in the sauna and I happened to have a camera with me so I captured it fast. Usually, they avoid sleeping in the same place but well, not this time apparently.

DSC_0001.jpg

Have a great Friday and weekend! Over and out...




Untitled4.png

Sort:  

Gorgeous cats! They looks so big... I like such plump cats, they are so soft and fluffy:)))

Yeah they are :D

I can not say that, I think it's normal so eyimes posting something simple lima a photo or a sentence or a drawing, by the way cat in sauna are so cuteeee, I love cat posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, cars are awesome! Cant deny that.

It really can't be a shitpost when there are cute cats involved. The internet is cat powered, after all

Haha yeah it is. My cats actually like to be photographed, at least it seems so lol. I like to talk about my cats so I cant say its a shitpost imo yeah :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66