Some pictures of my new favorite hotel

in #blog6 years ago

Hello dears!

As you can realize I have a couple of days I don't drawing even a couple of chopsticks, this is because I was visiting my father and I was in the company of some friends... I don't like staying at my dad's house so I always stay in a hotel near the beach, always in the same hotel.

I'm trying to see my father more often and talk to him every day on the phone even though he lives a little far. On Monday I was in the usual hotel, But I didn't think that on Tuesday I would also stay So I didn't make the reservation and therefore I stayed without room, I really don't like sleeping in my father's house so I decided to look for another hotel , there was one also near the beach but I never wanted to go in for fear of the price, I thought it was going to be very expensive.

My surprise was that for a slightly cheaper price I could to enter a hotel with a room 3 times larger, a beautiful view, pool and private beach... But I could only enjoy the bed and the atmosphere by not wearing a bathing suit, shit! 

Now I'm home, so I'm very tired not even attended my English classes (Yes I'd known! I urge to learn), I hope to see them tomorrow, Happy night!



 

I hope you enjoyed it!  

Thanks for watching my blog.

  

Sort:  

Greetings, sweet and Beautiful Genesis

I understand your father traveling to see and does not like to be in his house. Chose this hotel.

Hotel beautiful by the way. I looked at the sight that you put on top of the hotel, possibly taken from the room and the view is beautiful. The pools and the green surroundings of the hotel are very nice. In addition, looking a bit more to the "bottom" of the photo, we see the ocean.

I was curious to know if that part over there of the sea, has a sandy beach. Yes, so you can take advantage of these days and get some Sun, besides swimming in the sea. I don't know how the sea of your country, but here in Brazil, most places with beach possuio the possibility to swim. It's just not possible where the sea has sharks or waves are very violent, but other than that, you can enter the water in several locations. I know that in the countries of South America, especially Chile and Argentina, even if it is in the summer with a temperature of 40 degrees, the water is very cold, making the swim in it very unpleasant, that is, it is common to see many people in the sand and nobody within the sea.

I hope your visit to your father has gone well and been good!!

Thank you for posting
Good afternoon!!!!

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Espero amiga que la hayas pasado bonito compartiendo con tu padre no muchos tienen la suerte a sus padres con vida y cerca ademas , y que este tiempo te haya servido para relajarte en esa hemosa playa.ten lindos dias querida @gvand

Gracias querido @katari siempre es un placer tenerte por acá!

Wow.. beautiful photos....

Thank you very much @mahesh7

Wow that view of the sea looks awesome!

Yes, it is! But more impressive is that swimsuit will stay home lol

hahaha, shit that happened here lol

It's giving me a fair old giggle!! ;0)

I did not realize that was started another session Jajajaja

Hehe, I thought that lol lol!!!

Maybe I forgot this sometime in my life lol but it's not the first time it happens

Buenos días, es interesante ver un poco de la vida detrás del arte! ¡Disfruta tu día!

Si, no todo el tiempo estamos encerrados en una habitación buscando concentracion hahaha gracias @marcusbraeburn

Haha, prefiero que hablamos en ingles! Hasta luego!!

Eso de acercarte a tu papi es maravilloso @gvand, y que bueno que conseguiste un mejor lugar! Se mira hermosa esa vista! El mar pura tranquilidad y que colores tan hermosos!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14