Time for bed!!

in #blog5 years ago

Well I'm in bed for the night already after having a delicious take away pizza for tea. Logan enjoyed it and the baby will through the milk I
give him.

I know it's early and its not even seven PM here in the UK, that I'm not tired at all, but I tend to not move once I'm hemmed in by children on all sides except to go to the toilet when I'm absolutely desperate.

So tonight I will try once again to do some writing before inevitably deciding I'm too tired to think, before beginning my random internet searches and playing angry birds pop on my phone.

Oh what an exciting life I lead lol. At least I have Netflix on my phone since there's no TV in here, and I have some programs to catch up on . I like 'the good place' at the moment and the 'dark tourist' can be interesting but he is certainly no Karl pilkington who I think is an absolute legend.

I still keep Looking for his latest sky one program, I forgotten the name now, but I really want to see it. Anyway over and out, time for me to lay here in the dark and inevitably do naff all until I decide I'm bored enough to sleep for something to do and before it gets disturbed by waking children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72