My Day 019 - Lost My Password

in #blog5 years ago

Well, I'm back. I lost my password of Steemit, but last night I found it back on an old laptop. I already thought that I could never write here again...

So how were my last few days? Monday I said that I just had to do stuff and may not find excuses. But the rest of the week I didn't was that productive. It's just that it is the holidays and there is not much going on. Have to wait till September before I know anything about my DataScience jobs. Most of my friends are still gone and I miss some kind of schedule in my life. The last two days I slept until 10 AM, while normally I get up before 8 AM. I think that's just because I have no commitments these days.

The next days I will mostly focus on getting up at my normal time and find some kind of morning routine that works for me and keep me motivated. I'm also going to try to stay away from the television until 8 PM.

Goals

GoalsMTWTFSS
Healthy EatingVVXV---
ExerciseVVXX---
Data Science (3 hours of deep work)XXXX---
ReadingXVXX---
Minimalist LifestyleVXXV---
Fun Goals (writing etc.)XVXX---
Morning StartVVXX---
Social GoalsVVXX---
Rating7.5844---

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75