๐Ÿ I Have Something CRAZY to Tell You!๐Ÿ

in #blog โ€ข 6 years ago

You're not going to believe the words you're about to read!


me gypsy.jpg


Now how is that for suspense? ;)

The other day something happened that I genuinely never would have expected in a million years!

I had just flown to Singapore and Hong Kong and since that was far too chaotic for this island-life-loving chica, when I landed back in familiar, blissful, paradise, dreamland, Bali, I told myself I was not going anywhere again, any time soon.

That's a dangerous thought around my other thoughts because my thoughts are rebels...

It wasn't very long after that thought that THIS happened.

I'm going to Canada!

Can you believe it? I can't!

On one hand, I am overly excited to see my friends and family and check out the vegan scene that's been popping up since I've been away...

But on the other hand...

Oh my goodness this is going to be crazy! Good thing my poppa bear has perfected his vegan. gluten free pizza for me!

As usual, my life is a roller coaster and here we are, flying through the air a a million miles an hour, whipping through hoops and loops and rushing on adrenaline!

All that said, life is in transition again so be prepared for more adventures coming soon!

heart thing.png

My heart's in charge here. I write about what I feel in the moment. What inspires me, what drives my passion!

Here are some of my recent additions:

๐Ÿ’Want to Stay in the Loop? AUTOVOTING Can Make Your Life MUCH Easier!๐Ÿ’

Your dream has come true- NEVER MISS a post again!
show some love.jpeg

Rewarding content we love, rewards us back and strengthens the community! Yay for curation rewards!

๐Ÿ’–DO YOU HAVE THE COURAGE TO JUST BE YOU?๐Ÿ’–

Inspiration for your heart!
๐Ÿ’œ Funny Memes & A Talk About Your Health!
๐Ÿ’œ My Words Define My World
๐Ÿ’œ Unexpected Advice That Changed My Life! I Hope It Will Change Yours Too! โค
๐Ÿ’œ Why You are the best You there is!

๐ŸดHungry? Check out these yummy plant based recipes!๐Ÿด

๐Ÿ˜ 6 Layers of Heaven: Melty, Cheesy, Bacon-Topped Dip
๐Ÿ’œEasy Protein Packed Lunch!
๐Ÿ•The Ultimate Veg Pizza! Melty Cheeze and Bacon Included!
๐Ÿฉ That's a DAMN DELICIOUS DONUT
๐Ÿ•Oh, You'd Like Non-Disgusting GF Crust With Your Pizza?
๐Ÿ‘Make Easy Mayo At Home! Perfect 5 Min Healthy Recipe!
๐Ÿฅ“Perfect Summer Cauliflower Bacon Salad!
๐ŸนAntioxidant Pink Galaxy Smoothie!
๐ŸŽ‚Special Recipe: Thai Curry Cake!
๐ŸฐSecret Ingredient Carrot Cake Recipe
๐ŸŸEpic Smothered Garlic Cheese Fries!
๐Ÿฅ•Wait Don't Throw That Away! How To Make Veggie 'Neat Balls' and 'Burgers' From "Leftovers!"
๐ŸฆDYI Fro-Yo!

๐ŸŒI can show you the world!๐ŸŒ

Hong Kong Mishap: Disaster Strikes!
๐Ÿ—บThe Mysterious Fame of a Small Town!
๐ŸŽฅVideo!Drone footage of the Maldives!

Until next time!
Sending you love through food, travel, inspiration and epic storytime!
XO,
heart thing.png
hearttoheart signature.png

[trial5.jpg
signature_1.gif

Sort: ย 

Wow, Cece!!


Going home and seeing your family again! How exciting it must feel! I know Iโ€™m feeling exciting and happy for you, my friend!! hugs

Wow!!! Where in Canada will you be going? I am Canadian, living in Ottawa Ontario. You are absolutely going to love your visit here. It is such a beautiful country. When will you be making your way across the pond?

Are you serious??? Oh my gosh!!! Do you think you get the chance to come to Toronto?

A family visit? How fun! I'm sure your papa will be so happy to have you home. It is summer and I am sure beautiful in Canada. Enjoy your trip, be safe, and No Coffee! lol

That sound amazing @heart-to-heart! Going to visit family :) I'm sure you miss them. Its hard living overseas from family (and I'm talking from experience!) How long did you not see them??
Enjoy your trip! I love those fun surprises life throws in sometimes!

Heu What? heu Where ? Let try to catch up!!! ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79