How long would you dare to keep trying? @heartbeat1515 personal opinion.

in #blog6 years ago

It was not a long time ago that I do not know a thing about making 'kueh'until...

I met you....

Hahaha... Just joking.

Well it is true that I do not have the basic of making 'kueh', cake, bun, bread and anything connected to it.

I have tried making donut or 'kueh gelang' before but it ended....

Not able to be eaten at all because it is hard like a rock.

After that, I gave up making kueh thinking that if someone do not have the talent in cooking or baking, they would not be able to do it forever.

Well in my story today, I am going to prove me wrong.

The first 'kueh' that I learn to make in secondary school is 'lempeng'. (Able to do but unable to perfected it until now because everytime I cooked it... It always have different shape, taste and sometimes... Failed)

But that is another story...

What I am going to tell today is...

I made this today...

IMG_20180616_162926.jpg
Kueh makmur


Kueh gelang


Karipap

In my own conclusion, if we want to achieve something, if we really want it to be a success the only thing we need to do is to keep pursuing our dream no matter how long it will takes. (It took me years though 😅)

and

Its alright to get a little bit help from other. (I got help from my mother in law though 😝 then we ate together.)

That is all from me for now.
Stay tune for more positive aura from @heartbeat1515.
Thank you for spending your time with me.

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28