Look at my Hobo...

in #blog5 years ago

@drugwars...
My new favourite game.
It simple but challenging.

I only need to upgrade, attack if I want to and if I'm attack... I can share to steemit and gain some steem.

I'm surprise to see that my 126 Hobo killed by a spy eventhough they manage to killed that spy.

Then I notice that Hobo does not have defend at all. Luckily it have some attack power.

The difference of 1 to 126 is the challenging part where strategy is very important to survive well in this game.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 5.17% upvote from us for your 1266 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13