Now you see me 2 Part 2. @heartbeat1515 personal opinion.

in #blog6 years ago

A magician greatest power lies forever shrouded in his empty fist and the very idea that he can convince the world that he is infact carrying with him a secret.

This is the continuation of my previous blog where I am sharing my personal opinion on the phrase that I got from the movie 'Now you see me 2'.

First of all...

I am not a magician.
I think this phrase also represent how life is to me.

While a magician greatest power lies forever shrouded in his empty fist, my greatest power lies forever in my heart...
Where I keep believing that everything will be just as it suppose to be.

Being a magician is to make other believe that magic is real.
Not being a magician is to make oneself believe that everything happen for a reason in life.
The same keyword use as a magician and not being a magician is the word believe.

For me, to have a happy life is to believe that I am happy and to believe that things will not always be same.

If today is a bad day, it does not mean that tomorrow will also be the same.
If tomorrow is also a bad day, it does not mean that it will be the same forever.

If it still be the same like forever... There must be something important that I miss out.
Just like baking, it wouldn't be a chocolate cake if I miss out the chocolate.

As my simple conclusion...
The greatest secret of living is to believe.

That is all for my humble opinion for now.
Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86