Delicious ramen (recipe)

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends I hope you are very well, the problems of light and internet continue strongly in my country when it seems that it is improving again the national system falls and we last more than 24 hours without light, the internet has fallen again 3 consecutive days (I am publishing with cell phone data plan) but we are still fighting.

A couple of days ago I prepared a recipe that had days with the desire to eat it, I am not a lover of Japanese food (at least of the popular one like sushi) since I almost do not like fish and less raw, however for years watching the anime "naruto" I met the ramen and the fascination of "naruto" to eat that dish called my attention, a couple of years ago I went to a Japanese restaurant to order the aforementioned dish but I found the surprise that the broth of the ramen that they sold there was based on fish I asked for it since I wanted to try it and as expected I almost did not like it, as I like the kitchen I searched a little bit over the internet and it turns out that there are many variants of ramen so today I bring them a special for those who do not like fish or nori.

The recipe is not difficult but it is a long thing to prepare so if you want lunch you should start at 10 am so that you do not have your guests going hungry.

Ingredients (for 6 people)
½ kilo of chicken or beef (they can also be bones)
2 large carrots
1 large onion
12 medium garlic cloves
1 branch chives
1 piece of ginger
9 tablespoons of soy sauce
6 tablespoons of rice vinegar
4 tablespoons of sake (I do not use this ingredient but it is also exquisite)
1.5 kilos of pork loin
3 eggs
500 gr of noodles for ramen or Chinese noodles
salt and sugar species to taste

Preparation
• The first thing to do is the sauce to marinate the pork and eggs, in a pan or a wok add the soy sauce, rice vinegar, sake, 6 garlic, ginger, add a teaspoon of sugar, put everything to simmer and let it heat until it boils

• In a pan add a little oil and with high heat seal the pork loin, when finished we leave it in the marinade sauce (prepared previously) for one hour, cook the eggs in boiling water with salt for 6 minutes, peel them and we also place them in the marinade sauce for one hour.


• Prepare the chicken or meat broth, add the onion, carrot and remaining garlic (the preparation of the broth is the usual), we must only take into account that this broth can not be salted, preferably low in salt.

• Cook the noodles or Chinese noodles (the cooking time depends on the type of pasta) at the end of the cooking we pass them through plenty of cold water to stop the cooking process and leave them in a separate pot.

• At the end of the marinating time we proceed to slice the pork loin, split the eggs into two and chop the chives, the sauce is pulled to remove the pieces of ginger and add it to the broth, from now on we assemble our ramen .

• In a bowl add broth then the noodles, finally the pork, eggs and chives (all in an orderly manner for a good presentation).

• As you can see the elaboration is not complicated but if it takes time to do it because there are several steps, I encourage you to prepare it because it really is delicious, I assure you that your whole family will love it.


The photos are my responsibility (taken with a nexus 5)


Hasta luego steemians y recuerden HOLD!!!





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05