Reality is a manifestation of your Mind. How to Seed your Mind to alter your Reality.

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

I hit a new wall in life and Im sure some of you can agree.

Ive been going through the motions moving on in life, doing this doing that with a level of unhappiness.

Im college educated, have a super hot girlfriend, have some badass companies and startups...I should be happy but honestly im not. the built society and fun terms of life dont do it for me.

I feel like WHAT is the point in doing any of this or having achievement or any experience really if I am UNHAPPY.

I know many people rich, poor, old, young, CEOs and employees....and honestly most are unhappy. I see it in my siblings, in my parents, with my friends and with people I meet.

Ive read the books, watch the motivational videos, made dream boards, meditated, spent time in nature, distracted myself with absurd amounts of media and video-games but the loop just doest stop.

So here is the good news....Ive found a solution that seems to be working for me and I know its powerful.

sidenote ...
I downloaded a book called "the Reality Creation Technique but Frederick Dodson.....ITS A MUST READ OR LISTEN, NOT SUPER LONG BUT WILL GET YOU ON YOUR JOURNEY.

Anyways this book got my wheels spinning and the powerful tool Im going to share with you takes elements from it as well as the concept of fake it to you make it until your mind and beliefs accept the suggestions your seeding it with.

So here it is.

Write down on a piece of paper a list of qualities you want to be and things you want in life for as long as your mind continues to prompt positive things.

I am statements are best and should be something like this.

I am healthy

I love myself

I am funny

I am successful

I attract opportunity

I choose success

I am free

I am postive

I love life

I am grateful

I make 15,000$ a month with effortless ease.

I am a money magnet

I am safe

I am amazing

I am open to change

I am a force of light

I help others.....

Do not stop here, this is where something slow changing now turns into exponential fast change.

Open up garage band or another audio recording program. Read Outload your statements and beliefs about yourself in a calm and authoritative voice and turn your personal mantra into your now personal mantra audio file.

The goal is seed yourself and your subconscious brain which dictates 90% of our being into matching our reality with our mindset. Alot of time we want, desire, say and take action consciously but have a different mindset/belief system in our subconscious which actually calls the shots. its the difference of state vs federal law.

Now for this method to be successful its all about repetition. Listen to yourself and your mantra before and while you sleep, when you first wake up, on your commute whenever and wherever. Trust me and trust this process and take control of your reality. Im 2 weeks into my journey of everything ive stated above and im seeing results like im in a world of magic with door opening with just thoughts....this isnt a joke.

share comment and lets build together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87