Blog: Photo Diary #1

in #blog6 years ago


1eng.png

Hello everyone!

This is a new section that I decided to add to my page for some reasons that have prevented me from creating the content that I like to do, things that go beyond my reach when I do not have electricity or internet, among other things that sometimes stop working these days more frequent than normal.

I thought, it might be a good idea to just write about my days and add some photographs as a photo diary, so at the same time I could give the opportunity to know a little about me and the things I do in real life.

KUJICAM_2018-08-04-15-57-15_developed.jpg

Saturday, August 4, 2018.

Last weekend I went to the beach with my parents and my nephew, we arrived and ugh, there was a long line of cars, it was 9:00 am and there were many people, my parents were surprised that there were so many people, that is, even in these difficult times there are those who want to have a good time and forget all the stress.

When we managed to enter the parking lot and pay for tickets uh oh, there were no umbrellas available (we were counting on those who rent on the beach and we did not take anything), there were so many people that the umbrellas were already sold out. We all think, it does not matter, we could resist under this Caribbean sun all day and apart to take some color.


KUJICAM_2018-08-04-16-00-20_developed.jpg

Despite not having a bit of shade the day was in our favor, the clouds covered the sun so the brightness was not so strong and direct, we still tanned a lot.

I would give everything to have more weekends like that with the people I love, that despite the small discomforts we enjoyed a lot, and the waves of the sea were giant, so much that we laughed out loud looking at the people trying to get out of the beach.

efa1a25039c7c2ce480d772eec127ce3.png

KUJICAM_2018-08-04-17-26-46_developed.jpg

Sunday, August 5, 2018

On Sunday came a man who works on the roof of our house and finally put all the tiles, if someone was looking at my blog a long time ago, would know that for some time I was making improvements to my parents' house.

These tiles help the water run out of the roof, because in the past we had some filtration problems, finally after this the house recovers little by little and is even a little cooler.

This is how the front of the house looks with the tiles on.

efa1a25039c7c2ce480d772eec127ce3.png

KUJICAM_2018-08-06-17-32-42_developed.jpg

Monday, August 6, 2018.

This is my pet, she is a Pitbull that we adopted about 5 years ago, she is called Canela, she is very sweet and affectionate, she is not aggressive, not even with strangers, who approach her, she very pleased moves her tail and licks them hand.

Normally it is very difficult to take photographs because she is restless, but that day I took advantage of a moment in which she was very still, I wanted you to notice that such beautiful honey-colored eyes she has.

efa1a25039c7c2ce480d772eec127ce3.png

KUJICAM_2018-08-07-15-46-52_developed.jpg

Tuesday, August 7, 2018.

The whole week has been raining.
Currently in Venezuela we are in times of very heavy rain, and it is when you notice all the problems with energy in the country, every time it rains there are light slumps, or even cut for long periods.

This day I spent the afternoon at the front of my house reading a book, The Mysterious Island by Julio Verne, taking advantage of the silence, I really have a good time reading the book because I have abandoned reading, among so many things that occupy my day, I rarely take a book, but I wanted to take it up again today.

The photograph is of the plants that are on the sidewalk right in front of my house.

efa1a25039c7c2ce480d772eec127ce3.png

KUJICAM_2018-08-09-16-47-17_developed.jpg

Wednesday, August 8, 2018.

In my house we also have two land turtles, I could only photograph one because the other one was hiding from me, but this is a possible model (it was close to the lens of the cell phone).

These days I have been sleeping very badly, my sleep schedule is a disaster, so much so that I fell asleep at 6 or 7 am and woke up at 3 pm. Sometimes I excuse myself thinking, ''well I'm on vacation that's why'', but I really feel that I'm missing a big part of the important day, both to create something, as for my daily training and my health.


KUJICAM_2018-08-08-18-58-47_developed.jpg

I was noticing some changes in my body and I am happy.

I took this picture of my arm, it is much thinner and more defined, those small changes in the body as a result of physical exercise make me happy and give me more courage to keep trying.

efa1a25039c7c2ce480d772eec127ce3.png

KUJICAM_2018-08-09-16-48-08_developed.jpg

Thursday, August 9, 2018.

The day was radiant -until 5 pm- when I usually leave home for my daily walks, cannot believe that about 30 minutes later it started to rain and the weather turned gray.

I like the rainy days, sometimes it becomes relaxing to listen to the drops, but on the other hand, it causes the electricity to go away, despite the tragic it becomes comforting to have that time to listen to the total silence that gives no device electronic on.


KUJICAM_2018-08-09-16-48-20_developed.jpg

The passing of the afternoon was quiet. The sky smiled at me before the rain.

I took the day off from exercises, I have been suffering from some back pains and decided that I should rest one day between exercises.

In the night I saw a zombie movie, but not a cliche, it is called Cargo, and it left me speechless, so I probably made a post about it.

efa1a25039c7c2ce480d772eec127ce3.png

KUJICAM_2018-08-04-15-45-58_developed.jpg

Friday, August 10, 2018.

I managed to wake up early today, at 9 am, an acceptable time for me, finally.
This photograph is from inside my room, that's how the morning looks from inside.

While I was having breakfast I watched some series, in fact, in the week I've been watching several of Netflix, alternating with movies as well.


KUJICAM_2018-08-09-16-49-11_developed.jpg

A funny anecdote of the day was that in the lock of the door of the parking lot of my house always forms a honeycomb of insects very similar to bees but little ones, luckily they do not sting.

Today when opening and closing the door the honeycomb opened or broke and just as in the cartoons, were a lot of mini bees fluttering near the lock.

efa1a25039c7c2ce480d772eec127ce3.png

Every day that passes is full of surprises and new things, I will keep telling you about each of them whenever I can.

efa1a25039c7c2ce480d772eec127ce3.png

The photographs were taken with a Huawei Ascend P7, and the vintage filters were made using an application called KujiCam.

00f9ef26ec3b2d5ce24946291ede190b_icon.png
KujiCam

Twitter: @ilhuna_
Instagram: @ilhuna - @ilhunaphoto
Behance: https://www.behance.net/ilhuna/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ilhuna/
©2018 María Zerpa

maspeke.png

ty for read.png

ilhucolor.png

Sort:  

Such a busy week @ilhuna , a day at the beach can be lovely but a big queue to park so early in the morning? It sounds like you have a fun time though still.

Congratulations in getting the roof fixed, it will be much better when it rains. And your dog is very beautiful, especially the honey eyes.

I like your turtle, he does seem to be posing for the camera! And the other one ran away? Is he a speedy turtle?

All the insects in the garage are amazing, I wonder if they will leave now they have been disturbed.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Congratulations @ilhuna! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @c0ff33a!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ilhuna from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13