Astro's report - we WON!

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Last two weeks were hard for my little girl. As I said she was diagnosed a hip dysplasia, and it's really sad cause it can't be cured, only thing we can do is to stop it's development. And we did!

At the moment she feels fine, and she already stretches not only with her front, but with her hint paws too. Something she feared to do for two weeks. She also already jumps freely, and her sleeping place moved from the floor back to the top of the couch.

Sort:  

Good to hear, keep up with the good food and light exercise and whatever else the vet recommends to keep that thing in check. Yay for doing better and being able to stretch again, bet she's happy about that :)

goatsig

She enjoys it:) She used to come to me in the morning and stretch using me as a stand:)

I am very happy, that the beautiful star is improving, and I was very worried about her problem. I became very sad with that diagnosis. She is always so active, that she should not have anything that affects her health :( I love it, having seen that beautiful photo.

Good information guys . . . . !!
Thank you for sharing.....!!!
Hopefully your sucsesfull.....!!!!!!!

Ураааа! я очень рада!:))вы большие молодцы!!!

Я сама очень рада)) Конечно, проблема осталась, но вроде купировать получилось

I was going to use a few words to describe your post @inber, then I panned my eyes upwards and realised that I have to dig deep into my limited vocabulary to navigate through the rules you have laid out. I love animals and reading and about your baby girl's recovery is heartwarming, especially that she is now able to fully stretch out her hind legs. God Bless you for halting the development of this pre-cancerous condition and I hope she can continue living a fulfilled and loving life. Nice post, Ahhhhhh! I said "nice"!! :-p

This list is only for spammers who say n more then "nice post":) Thank you, my dear:)
P.S. By the way English is not my native too;)

Ah, okay then @inber, I knew and was just joking with you. ;-) You're welcome and your English is awesome, really good!

Nice to hear glad she' on the mend sending reiki vibes 💯🐒

Thank you <3 She really needs them <3

She's very welcome 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94