Chameleon yoga - everyone in family is fond of sport:)

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I noticed my chameleon, Master Yoda in a really strange pose, and couldn't resist to take some pictures. Actually I have issues with her terrarium, infra red lamp broke and it took away 30% of heating. So now I use regular lamp that gives less heat, and Yoda spends 90% of time under it. Today she even decided to climb to the cling to be closer to heat:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

She's a chameleon, she's going to want heat. Nice pics. She's a fine specimen. They're amazing animals, aren't they?

Hahahha thats funny! Upvoted!

Yoda is wonderful you made good captures friend @inber, she needs a little more heating is a chameleon really amazing 👍

Lol...funny poses....cute animal...
Hope i could have one chameleon someday...
Raising her must be very fun...

Have a lovely night, dear my friend @inber...☕🤗❤

Yoda looks really beautiful, they are very beautiful photos, hahahaha is quite flexible the little Yoda. But I am worried about the lamp, I hope that soon it will be solved so that she can walk normally as always, in all her terrarium.

Sometimes you just need to stretch in a weird way. lol Pretty cool pose, glad you had the chance to take a photo.

Great to see her doing Yoga haha. Maybe you should treat her to a new lamp 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71