Conan Exiles - almost early adoption, first impressions:)

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

A few days ago a new game in Conan universe came out, and so I got lost for this real world. Conan Exiles, I would say, is an ancient people life simulator. For me it appears to be similar to Mine Craft, only much more complicated.

Image credit

I really liked the game-play process and issues on it. If you die - you loose all your belongings. If you heat someone with a hammer and your friend (not NPS) stands near you - he gets damage too. So everything is like in real life:)

At first you appear in the desert, chained to a cross, dying from thirst. A strange releases you and... Your fight for life begins. I yet don't know if there are any quests or particular tasks as in MMORPG there, but the process of crafting and building itself is awesome.

Probably today I will get lost in the game again, so don't miss me too much:) 

If you liked Mine Craft and you enjoy such type of games - you definitely must try Conan Exiles! I give 100% that you'll be amused;)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing sis @inber

Do you have reading skills? Please think before spamming with meaningless comments.

Your all post are wonderful sis @inber ❤ ,Sorry sis for my first comment :(

heat somebody with a hammer, how does that go? :D

That goes like reputation destructure

Hey. Hoping for a mutual subscription and upvote. I'm developing bots. Is the finished product: auto promoute in steem1t, bot inviter for telegram. Subscribe to mee

this is a unique and exciting and challenging game, I've seen my brother play this game and he really likes. i want try :)

I just can't turn off my computer, I'm stuck in it:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29