Cute things for cute life - precious gift:)

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Do you love  Hayao Miyazaki? I admire his talent, his hard working, his creativity. Totoro is not my favorite of his creations, but I love it as well. And today my awesome mother made this gift to me:

Actually it's a thermo-cup. I will use it to walk with Astro in the evening with my and her friends, take tea with me:)

It's awesome indeed. I think that surrounding yourself with things you really love is important:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

That looks really adorable! Awesome! Hope you gave her a great gift this mothers day :)

Actually I make gifts to her not depending on holidays, but every time I want or have possibility:) And that's often:)

its good that you appreciate your mom's gift.

How it can be in other way?:)

Your gift is very beautiful and the best thing that was done by your adorable mother that is love of the good, the cup is amazing enjoy her friend @inber

Cuutee and lovely gift, dear @inber...
Hope that gift will make you always cheerful...
I also like Hayao Miyazaky...and also Gibli films...

Have a lovely day, dear friend @inber...
Cheers...☕🤗❤

Yeap, I love all the Hayao Miyazaki's creations...Totoro is the cutest ^_^

Какая прелесть:)я готова скупить все милые штуки, которые мне нравятся...а потом обнаруживаю что живу в куче вещей:)))у меня уже 7 копилок...но не потому что у меня куча денег и они никуда не влезают!:DDD

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75