Dungeon and Dragon issues: looking for a new character

in #blog5 years ago

 Hi, guys!

Yesterday I missed to create my weekly Dungeon and Dragons post, so I decided to fix it today.  As usual, at Friday we had our weekly game, and this Friday I decided that I don't have enough DnD in my life, and that I want to play twice a week, and what's more important - I want to have one more character. Probably I already complained that I would love to play in the Dragonlance universe, while we play in the Forgotten Kingdoms universe. So I decided that if I can't have the universe I love I will at least have a character I love, who is from another universe so I can play him.

Yep, here I'm talking about Raistlin Majere. So, I started forming a new character, considering that I already have a character to base on. The only thing I yet can't decide is that if I should make a fam-version. How would Raistlin look if he was a woman? Urrrgh, actually it's not something I like to think about. 

But nevertheless. I discovered character class as a wizard, and his worldview as neutral chaotic. Now I still have to decide something about his type of magic. Raistlin looks like an illusionist, his tricks and everything... But also acts lime a necromancer in the High Sorcery tower. I prefer necromancy  as magic type, so probably I will take it. 

As soon as I'll play the first game with my new character I will tell you guys how it went. Untill then - how about some photos from previous game?:)

 See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

That's awesome! I used to run a Dragonlance MUX online. I agree, Raistlin would not make a good looking woman.

Your D&D set ups are much more extravagent than mine, which typically include paper, dice and... usually a drink. :)

Good luck! I'm interested to know how the new character turns out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15