Guess who do we have here?:) Canada arrived

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

So, day one started. Our friends just left their puppy to us. They will be away till Sunday, so I will have to take care of their kid.

Girls get along really well at the moment, and I hope it will be so till the end:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

awwwwwwwh such cute dogs 🐕 🐶 nice post!

Wow it's good that the friend came to Astro and swear all these days and have fun, are some amazing and adorable girls love them, Astro looks happy

hahahaha that beautiful and tender look. They are two little hearts full of love. It must be beautiful to have them there at two o'clock. Astro has not become jealous?

A bit:) But she still knows the she's the only one for me:)

hahahaha I already imagine it and I die of laughter. I already want to have a puppy. I feel that I really need it.

Friend, I hope you can read the comment I made in your previous post.

The two girls are happy that beautiful, Canada has a look a little shy and the queen of the house is seen that happy to have a friend there with her, I hope they continue to take it well

Hello, nice dog !)

So sweet dogs ❤ @inber

so cute!!!! The new friend of Astro looks so sweet!!!

is several days of care! I hope you get along very well, sometimes jealousy is hard to control, so I wish you the best of luck, friend.

Ahh they have a batdog! XD Glad the girls are getting on well :)

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85