Happy planning - something that was not that easy to find:)

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I had a busy day, but I still have something nice to share with you this evening:)

I'm 100% sure that you heard about happy planning. When you decorate your planner with special stickers, use colored pens, use diaries with motivational quotes. It made a long way to my country, but today I finally found planning stickers! It was like meeting Buddha in your bathroom lol:)

At  the moment I managed to find sport, house keeping and motivational stickers. That's a fine start, after all these three points really mean a lot in my life:

I hope mow my planner really will look more happy with them, and it will inspire me to plan and do more. I really enjoy harmony in everything, being an artist I try to add some art to every part of my life, and these cute stickers in my planner will also play their cute game:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

last art is good and fantastic

Good planning and now in other art you used these stickers right dear?

So beautiful stickers!!! I love to collect stickers (and funny washy tapes too) to decor my journals. Your last one is really really nice, I have to try to find one of them here :)

I yet never saw them in my city, so it was a surprise to find them:) They really make life journal look more interesting:)

yes its so wonderful stickers and all stickers colorful and i'm waiting what is your next plan to do with stickers??

If you read - you'd knew.

These stickers are very beautiful and especially useful. Because they make it easy to remember what you have to do. A few years ago I had an agenda and but since I've never seen those stickers here then I made small drawings. And really the colors give a great touch to everything. Friend I saw the drawing of your octopus it is very beautiful. I loved the colors and every detail made a perfect game. I hope that one day my drawings are as great as yours. :)

Yes, drawing also is an option, but it takes more time:)

Не веду ежедневник, но смотрю видео как их оформляют другие:)) там тебе и леттеринг и рисование и дизайнерские штучки:)))

YAS PLANNER LIFEEEE!!! XD

I was too excited by this to not comment even though its from two weeks ago lol

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05