Home reptiland - Gerry and Jar-Jar photosession

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

It's been a while since I posted my reptiles for the last time, so I decided that time has came for me to make a small update here. Now only two of my lizards are still with me, Gerry and Jar-Jar, but luckily they both feel good and eat well:

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. This post is good. Very nice. Keep it up. I read the post. Check out my blog. Lol!!! Im just joking. Super clean shots. I love the resolution. I'm just sad it's in a cage and not wild. One love.

Wow... How do you distinguish them from each other?

wow beauty of nature i feel like i should have one of them with me the are really beautiful

Nada mas con la foto me dio como miedo, no me imagino si lo veo en persona y tan cerca🙈

They look amazing, I love seeing your lizards, their colors are so beautiful. It causes caressing. It must be wonderful to have so many pets, full of new things, that will surprise you every day. I am very happy, that they are well and healthy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28