Home reptiland: Yoda chameleon received a personal plant

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today is time for Yoda's photo-session in my home reptiland. Why so? Because today she received a personal three! Actually it's a funny story. I noticed her trying to eat silk plants, fake ones. So I understood that she needs a personal plant right now. Now she eats this real plant:

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I am the first time to see yoda in your post, really he is very funny, beautiful colors. apparently astro have a funny friend. love you yoda, you very cute❤😘

It's a girl:)

really :) i still like it he is so cute. yoda 😘

I said it's a girl. It's SHE.

oww yeah, sory inber 🙈

How cute, looks like it’s enjoying the new plant and fresh new environment.

I love that plant, it's beautiful, it gives a lot of life to Yoda's home, it was already beautiful but with that plant it looks even more beautiful. It camouflages easily with her and that is something impressive. I love how nature works, it's too harmonious and magical. Just as I loved this session of photos, better imagine that Queen Astro is somewhat jealous of all the attention that Yoda has at this time hahahahah.

oh Yoda is an amazing chameleon, looks like he is very chilling in his plants

Do you feed her flies?
Here is one I found in my parent's garden:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86