How much time I need to fix everything

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I continue exploring my life (yep, sounds strange), and there's one more thing I found out today. If I wasn't active for several time then I need the same amount of time to get back to normal life. For example I was ill for a week recently. And a week passed before I managed to bring my home, my sport activities and my work to normal regime.

 Pic

I noticed that I usually fall ill when I was really overloading myself before it happened. If I had a huge project, and I was promising myself  "to finish it, and then rest". But instead of rest I usually have a cold or something. So my body reacts to extreme loads.

I usually become really angry in such situations. I understand that while I''m not active my home will become dirty, my body will forget what it's like - to have daily work out, and my work will stop. And then I will have to start not from the point where I stopped, but from the earlier point (no backup in real life).

But earlier I used to try to get everything back in a short term, like one day. And it ended up not really well, cause instead of having normal regime I began overloading myself again. Now I see -  if a week passed, I need a week to fix everything back.

For me it's all about time management and self care again. It's interesting what else I will discover:)

Love, Inber 

Sort:  

Overwork causes the immunological system to fall, that's why you get colds. But calm that with some rest you will feel very well in a short time. Dear. try not to overload yourself so much. So you avoid that. At this moment I am like your pretty overworked work. Because I'll be married soon. And I'm organizing everything. :)

This is so timely and perfect for back of your illness , your post are always my therapy.
My problem is, that every time I write something in a calendar I feel like a rebel and don't want to do the stuff anymore :D

I can't relate:( When I write a plan I get real pleasure when I put a check mark near things I've done:)

I can't express what i'm tell about, eng is not my 1st language..plz understand @inber

It's not my native either;)

when you post , then translate your article into my language and writing it down in our language and again translate in english.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75