I'm a damn leprechaun! 4 a.m. story about dogs and colors:)

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Oh, it's 5 a.m. OK, and I'm still out of bed. Nah, OK, now I looked at the watch and I know that it's almost 7 a.m. And guess, what? I'm still not in bed! My hubby goes to business trip today, in a few hours, so I think I'll just stay awake until he'll wake up and will make him nice breakfast.

Remember I told that our friend's dog, Canada, is living with us while he is away? So, guess, what...

She peed on bed! WTF?!? Well, once Astro did the same when she was a puppy. I punished her (of course not painful, only scary), and locked in other room. She understood what she did wrong and never did it again. But Canada.... Ohhhh....

Well, it's a reason enough to buy new mattress tomorrow. We planned to do it for a long time, but now we'll have to do it. But it pissed me off so much that I just couldn't calm down, and I decided - well, whatever, I will just go to the bathroom and color my hair to green.

I used new paint I never used before, and therefore catastrophe went on. No-no, I'm completely happy with my new hair color (it's much more green in real life then on photo where it looks almost blue for some reason), but my bathroom looks like St. Patrick's day parade, and I look like a damn leprechaun, because my  forehead is 100% green too. 

Well, again - whatever:) Skin looses color quickly, but this mattress.... It will never loose the smell:(

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

An eventfully night bout the sounds of it 💯🐒

😂 😂 😂 Its not good to pee on mattress.... Bye they way it happened. Very sad to listen, i have an euqal sorrow with you ma'am... Buy a new one

I planned to do it anyway, but now I will do it faster:)

OMG ... He peed in bed, it can not be. She is just a little girl, but I hope she learns soon, although I imagine your face astonished. I love that your decision was to paint your hair, so you get a little distracted and forget the smell of the mattress, hahahaha. But seeing it positively, Canada thought you should change mattresses and gave you a little push ..
I hope that soon the green paint of your skin falls out, and you can show off your hair color in a spectacular way, because that color looks great on you. That reminds me that it is time to paint my hair. Hahahaha

Actually I'm almost dead here after Canada's visit, I had to clean the floor all the time, and bed was the last drop:) But yes, she's only a kid, so it's OK:)

обновила цвет:) а мой розовый закончился очень быстро:(
и хотя я знаю что можно использовать крем чтобы не окрасить кожу...я никогда так не делаю:))) обычно мои уши тоже приобретают яркие оттенки:)))
Удачи с матрасом:)

Спасибки)))
Холодные оттенки еще быстрее вымываются((( Зато можно экспериментировать бесконечно))

тут недавно был случай:)))я вообще хотела фиолетовый:))) но краски в магазине не оказалось и я подумала, ну а чего, возьму розовую и синюю...смешаю:))) ну и сделала...в миске был красивый цвет,а когда стала смывать розовый весь утек а синий остался:)))

Но логика-то в действиях была)))
Я когда была синяя я именно синий и хотела. А сейчас, кстати, тоже вообще хотела фиолетовый, но краски не было, и я взяла зеленый))

It doesn't look bad; It actually looks good on you :)
Sorry about your friend's dog.; but I hope she won't pee on the new mattress.

I didn't say that it's bad, I got exactly what I wished and even more:)

cool hair color😍, astro will grow good and fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73