Little things in nature around us

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I love nature in it's tiny things. In beauty on single leave, of a tree root, of a little branch on the road. I have to say that I love macro photography for the same reason. Seeing the beauty inside little things is awesome.

I'm not a photographer (and please remember it when you leave a comment), but today I collected a few shots of these little beautiful things. I just wanted to keep them for myself, and here I want to share them with you. So, little spring journey:

I was too close for my phone to focus, but I couldn't pass by this little flower. By the way right after I took the picture Astro sniffed it and it sticked to her little black nose:)

Here we call them "helicopters" because of how these seeds fall on the ground.

May be a little gnome was preparing a bonfire?

And just some tree roots. I have no idea why I love looking at them so much, but I really do:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

The helicopter shot brings back warm fuzzy feelings of my childhood in the mid Atlantic seashore area. We used to get up on the slide at the playground and drop them to see who’s helicopter would hit the sand first. Depending on who you raced the loser would have to eat theirs.

Nature and its charms, pretty spring

Nature always gives us life and beauty, in many cases a lot of health, it is good to know how to appreciate and care for her, she is always there for us and only asks for a little love, let's take care of her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04