My coziness - a little excursion among my special things

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

As it's well seen from y blog I'm a huge fan of creating a cozy interior. I change it all the time, sometimes radically, sometimes only a bit, looking for new options.

Today I want to take you to a small excursion among my little cozy things. They really help me to feel my hime like a cozy place.

I drink a lot of tea, and I have a big collection of it. In these metal cans I have different types of tea, green, red and black. On the shelf below I also have a collection of Greenfield tea:

Also I have a little collection of salt. I love to have everything structured, so these beakers with salt are dear to me:

Actually I use a few of salt for cooking, so this collection is enough for years lol:)

Of course I can't avoid mentioning my home garden. Earlier I kept art supplies here as well, but now its only a garden:

In my bedroom I ave this cupboard fox head. I would NEVER use real one, but cupboard version is animals friendly and really cozy:)

Different types of garlands are almost everywhere in my home. This one lies on the back of my bed:

Something special over here. It's a tiny humidifier, and it also can be used as flavoring. I usually use lemongrass oil for it. It also gives a mild light and can be used as night light.

Of course my fish tank also is one of most cozy things. I use it instead of a TV:)

Thank you for being with me on this little trip through cozy things:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

woww sweet home ! its really amazing and creative..fish tank beautiful i love it !

its the "little" things can help a home feel like home. It's where you feel comfortable and safe

this is really creative @inber, I love it, I always support you.

Жестяные баночки это моя любовь:)))а коробок с чаем скопилось тоже много, но это от того что я хотела попробовать что-то новое, а мне это не нравилось:))

У моего мужа так с жидкостями для электронных сигарет. Уже целая батарея стоит отвратительных))

Home sweet Home and aquarium is realy amazing superb dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84