My little explanation, and depression survivor diary - chapter one

in #blog5 years ago

Hi, guys!

I haven't been in my blog for four days. My laptop is covered with dust, and everything is black and white around me. For three years I'writing my blog and never have I made such a long pause. Actually for several years I was a daily blogger, all 365 days a year. But this time my enemy finally broke my habit and made me stop writing, stop drawing, stop living. 

My first plan for tomorrow is already set now. I have no other written in my diary, usually full of small and big things. It's only "8 a.m. - psychiatrist" now. And no other plans at all, cause every day all I do is just fighting with my own head for survival. My depression is back, and this time it brought friends, such as slow metabolism, panic attacks and anxiety.

Pic

What I wan to say here now - I thought a lot about what can I do with my blog for this period. I don't create anything at the moment, so I can't post my artworks, and I hardy do anything interesting, so what can I share here? And I made a specific decision. Probably from today and for as long as it's needed it will be a healing diary. Of course, having BPD I can change from black to white in one day, but to tell the truth I already don't remember my last manic episode, may be I'll never have mania again. So for now it's only depression, and me, fighting with it for my own life. I hope it will be a survivor's diary.

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber 

Sort:  

I was involve in blogging not long ago but I gave up on it since the result I was seeing was so small compare to the effort I was putting in it

Sorry to hear that @inber. I hope you win the battle and look forward to reading about it 🙏🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Beautifull Art Post

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77