New sports activity test, and first disappointment - fit-ball Pilates

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

As I said in my previous posts about sports currently I try every new direction I have possibility to try. I want to make a huge exploration and to find out what suits me best, and you never know before you actually try everything on your own skin.

So, today I attended new training class for me, and it was fit-ball  training. I could draw a meme "expectations-reality" about it.

Image credit

What I expected? I expected a highly intensive training, with lots of movement, lots of fun, jumping on that ball. Like aerobic class. What I received? A really boring Pilates type class, very slow and with no incendiary atmosphere.

May be I was wrong in my expectations from the very beginning, and I just convinced myself that a fit-ball class can be dynamic? Or even must be dynamic?

So, I doubt that I will go at this training again. I need something more active:)

Sort:  

Sometimes last month I noticed that am having a pot belly, all I did was to start eating fruits only with serious push ups, abs and ridding my bicycle, so try to keep fit by keeping yourself busy, at home, no need for any training just have fun at home.

I love these activities everything that has to do with exercises, I really like that
Because of my studies I do not have time, happy start

Wow, for some reason I could only barely do it this, it was super hard for me! I guess I just don't work my outer thighs that much. Its a new sports workout activity indeed!!

hahahaha .. I understand perfectly friend, I was a few classes, of these and it is terrible, only that I did it for, a month until I said, I CAN NOT ... And I retired, and I started with the CrossFit ... What is more my style. It entertains me more. And I'm thinking about resuming it. I've already signed up. But for occupations, university I could not go.

I want to try CrossFit a bit later, it's also available in my gym:)

Кажется нужно точнее описывать уровень тренировки:) я тут решила все таки немного пошевелиться:) нашла тренировку на ютубе:) девушка сообщила в начале видео, что скорее всего эта тренировка всем покажется очень простой, она рассчитана на самых самых новичков:) через три минуты я не могла дышать, но все еще пыталась шевелиться:)))ахахах но когда она сказала « опускаемся в планку на сколько-то там секунд держим, затем отводим левую руку назад наверх и начинаем скручивания...» тут моя тренировка и закончилась😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34