New training types: all parts of body deserve care:)

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Trying new sports activities is one of my hobbies now (well, as long as I yet have what else to try, and I think when I'm out of them I'll finally be able to choose what suits me best. Not one, of course:), and today I also tried something new I want to share with you.

Image credit

Switching between different types of exercises keeps me interested in training process. Can I do that? And how about that? And can I survive this? When I spend time only in simulators section (I hope I called that correctly) for more then two weeks I feel like I'm a bit bored, and I need to switch to something to take a break without reducing my physical activities.

Two days ago I tries fitness zumba like a new class, and today I spent an hour on ABS training. It stands for abdominal, so technically it's a special training for abdominal muscles only. I hope I still will be able to eat and laugh tomorrow, cause this one was really hard for me. Usually I don't give these muscles much attention:)

P.S. By the way when I was googling a picture for this post I found out that google perfectly knows what ABS training is, with no doubts:) I feel like a newbie in the gym again lol:)

  

Sort:  

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Good work... Switching between different exercises is a good idea...

really so beautiful you art training type, keep spirit inber and health always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29