On my way to healing - almost there, first joy is here

in #blog5 years ago

Hi, guys!

So, I continue my treatment, and today I was even able to go to gym after this forced short pause caused with medication changes. Too bad that my personal trainer had no time for me today, otherwise I could have a more productive training, but anyway I went to a group training dedicated to press improvement and stretching. Earlier I used to be super flexible, but I partly lost it with age, so now I want to get back what I once had, and I know it's possible. As everything in this world it will only take time and effort:)

By the way today in the morning I even found a piece of good mood in myself. It felf like meeting Buddha in your bathroom, but it's such a pleasant feeling. Every time after long depressive episode (and this one was long, since beginning of October, so almost half a year) I forget how it feels to be happy, how joy feels. Now I stat feeling it again and you know, what? It's fantastic, and it absolutely worthed all efforts.

My zebra of life:)

As I said in some of my previous posts this time I tried not to fall into depression on 100%, and I partly managed with it. The trick is - the older you become the harder it is not to fall completely, cause every following  episode is harder than the previous one. Doesn't mean you don't have to fight though. So I formed myself a ""must do"  list, list I will make even if I'll feel that I'm kind of dying (brain tricks, but feels realistic). I can't say that this attempt helped me to survive the episode with no victims at all, but it definitely made it lighter to go through. In some of my next post I'll probably writ everything I found out for myself this time:)

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber 

Sort:  

always megusto that zebra this color is standing seems to walk, bone is running, like you, although everything around it is gray she shows its colors; I am also very depressed in Venezuela, and here everything is going very wrong, I got up to write the go to try to cheer me up and your zebra has given me a beautiful message, take care of yourself and strength

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84