On my way to recovery - almost there, finally there:)

in #blog5 years ago

Hi, guys!

It's weekend, so today I'm making a more relaxed post, plus I want to share my joy with all the world. Guys, it seems like I coped with it, coped with depressive episode and quickly move back to normal. Yesterday in the morning I felt this feeling... When you wake up and you want to wake up, and get out of bed, and want to do things. Haven't felt it for six months, and it's so awesome to feel it coming back. I feel my will to draw again, may be not much for the start, but anyway - I feel that I can do something again, no matter what, I can be useful again, and a pleasant company again. When depressed  I'm a bad company, really bad. In this last episode I had lots of aggression, auto one and general, and it was simply impossible t deal with it. I suffered from this impossibility, cause  couldn't control my reactions, was rude, and at the same time I was immediately super sorry for being rude. But still could do nothing with it.

Now I try to move slowly, coming back to normal life step by step. I already learned from my previous experience that if I was ruining something for a period of time - I need the same period of time to rebuild. If it was a super long period - may be the rebuild term can be twice faster, but no more. So if I was a vegetable for six months now I need at least three of them to rebuild my life and fix everything that was neglected. I will try to do my best.

I colored Astro's tail:)

So, I think it's everything for today. I just wished to share my joy about becoming a human again, and thank you so much my dear friends who supported me on my way to recovery! 

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Forever i wish you joy. Joy is the most important thing any human being can have on earth. Joy shall not depart from yoy. Wishing you many more joy

Sending some love for you! Hope you'll have a good and fast recovery!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76