Ooooops - wrong amount of the substance

in #blog5 years ago

Hi, guys!

So, today was my first day on a new medication plan, and ooops, I was so close to accidentally kill myself. Why, why do I always read what doc wrote so inattentively? And when she says 1/4 of the pill I eat a whole one?

So, no gym, no drawing, no living today. Only hugging Astro and asking that guy high above for this everything to end. Only late in the evening I became able to get out of bed, and still it wasn't a productive coming out. I tried to clean my house a bit, failed, cleaned the fish tank and now I plan to get back to bed and hope that tomorrow I'll feel good enough to do at least something.

Pic

That pill was supposed to give me more energy, forces to draw and live, but instead of it it turned me to a cucumber. Be careful with serious medications:)
Anyway, I'm still full of hope and expectations, I hope that this new medication scheme will work better than the one I had before and will help me to get back to normal life again. I have so many examples of strong people in my life, and I always try to ask myself how would they act if they were me? And always I find inspiration in such thoughts. 

The only thing I really worry about are my CG classes. I fall behind for three weeks, and I can't even imagine how can I deal with it in the state I have at the moment. Well, may be in a few days my new pills will make me more productive, and so I'll manage with everything.

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I have doe this before, its a horrible feeling, hope you are back to yourself soon :)

Ack! Yes read instructions on medication carefully 😵 hope you recover from this setback quickly 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Woow, I think you have the courage to act outwardly for what u feel inwardly and I think you should not worry about your CG classes but only be mindful about the medication plans though they were meant for a better purpose.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Что за мощное средство? Неужели врач не предупредил? :-0

Предупредил конечно, но я ж ушами клацаю, т.к. на этих мощных средствах сижу уже давно

Ты, там поосторожней :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79