Photo story of the day - Astro and friends:)

in #blog5 years ago

Hi, guys!

So, I'm alive, I survived my yesterday medication fail, and today I decided to make a pleasant day for myself to calm down somehow after being so close to death poisoned that much. So, I made a surprise for Astro and took her to a super long walk, of course she was really happy about it:

Just looks at this happy pup:) Well, in fact she's five years old, but she still behaves like a puppy. 

I love this photo. Too bad I was standing too far away, but you still can see her funny motion:)

-No, no joint photo, please!
Astro

By the way it's almost summer here. Tricky how in several years we nearly lost spring and winter here. I think it's a bad sign, but well, there's nothing I can do about it. I hope at least summer will not be too hot:(

Look who we have found during our walk! We had to enter a shopping mall for a second to buy some water, and found a huge fish tank there, with huge fishes:)

 In the end of the day I decided to change my hair style a bit, so - a photo bonus. 

I'm Grindewald!

 Again - I really hope that tomorrow I'll have enough forces to draw. I hope for it since this year began. Well, one day it'll become true:)

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

Sort:  

@inber, ASTRO is having fun and expressions are reflecting the emotions loudly.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85