Precious moments - a wonderful gift

in #blog6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I have a special day. My friends, owners of Canada, made a thankful gift for me to say thank you for my care about Canada while they were in a trip. 

We have an interesting service here, it's called "make a gift of impressions". So technically you just buy a certificate for some form of activity. Last year my hubby also presented me with impressions card, and it was for night sky observation through a telescope. It was fantastic!

I told my friends that I want to go for a horse ride, and they remembered it. So now I have a certificate for such house walk:)

Container has a card inside you can activate when you wish. I probably will do it next week:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Good job, greetings!

How wonderful your gift friend @inber enjoy it, you have incredible friends

Can you take me with you

What an amazing friend!!! I love that you will soon go for a horse ride, I will tell you that it is great, I have done it and I love it, besides the horses are adorable, and very intelligent. Your friends must be excited, to see you fulfill that purpose. Then next week will be a week of events.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88